CONTACT RUGBY ALBERTA

RUGBY ALBERTA HEAD OFFICE

Our Address:
Percy Page Centre
11759 Grant Road NW
Edmonton, AB, T5M 3K6

For general inquiries email:
info@rugbyalberta.com 

For media inquiries email:
communications@rugbyalberta.com 

LAND ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

We acknowledge that what we call Alberta is the traditional and ancestral territory of many peoples, presently subject to Treaties 6, 7, and 8. Namely: the Blackfoot Confederacy – Kainai, Piikani, and Siksika – the Cree, Dene, Saulteaux, Nakota Sioux, Stoney Nakoda, and the Tsuu T’ina Nation and the Métis People of Alberta. This includes the Métis Settlements and the Six Regions of the Métis Nation of Alberta within the historical Northwest Metis Homeland. We acknowledge the many First Nations, Métis and Inuit who have lived in and cared for these lands for generations. We are grateful for the traditional Knowledge Keepers and Elders who are still with us today and those who have gone before us. We make this acknowledgement as an act of reconciliation and gratitude to those whose territory we reside on or are visiting.

STAFF & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Peter Houlihan
p.houlihan@rugbyalberta.com
(780) 992-4973

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Christi-Sue Nesbitt
christi-sue@rugbyalberta.com

RUGBY ALBERTA PRESIDENT

Sean Hofstetter
sean@rippleas.com

CALGARY RUGBY UNION PRESIDENT

Peter Rowe
prowe58@hotmail.com

RAMOA PRESIDENT

Andrew Petti
andrew@chemies.com

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE/ADMIN

Chris Cooke
cscooke@telus.net

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Chris Cooke
cscooke@telus.net

RUGBY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Breanne Morgan
b.morgan@rugbyalberta.com

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Karin Arnesen
memberservice@rugbyalberta.com

RUGBY ALBERTA VICE-PRESIDENT

Sandy Nesbitt
snesbitt@shaw.ca

EDMONTON RUGBY UNION PRESIDENT

Simon Healy
sjhealy@outlook.com

AJRA PRESIDENT

Ultan Peters
ultanmacpheadair@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Alexa Fleming
alexa_fleming@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Janna Slevinsky
janna.slevinsky@telus.net

       Our Mission Statement

“Rugby Alberta will be player-centred, development driven and administration, sport science and sponsor supported.”

       Our Vision

“To be recognized as a National Leader in rugby, by developing Good People, Good Places and Good Programs.”